Qadour, Wael

Last Edited: 27-Jun-2018
A Global British Comedy Collaborative document. Edited by John Lucas
Broadcast source is BBC Radio Four unless otherwise indicated. Recording quality is considered good unless otherwise indicated.

Date Title Cast Parameters
23-Nov-2015 to
Welcome to Zaatari
written with Majd Hijjawi and Ahmad Ameen
Sirine Saba, Paul Chahidi, Raghad Chaar, Amir El-Masry,
Souad Faress, Farshid Rokey, Jalleh Alizadeh, Adam
El Hagar, Chris Pavlo, Olivia Popica, Susan Jameson,
Ewan Bailey
adapted by Liz Rigbey
produced by William Stirling
13:10, 12324, S
13:18, 12454, S
12:32, 11733, S
13:48, 12916, S
13:22, 12518, S

Documentaries and Collateral Material
Date Title Cast Parameters