Lustgarten, Anders

Last Edited: 22-Dec-2017 A Global British Comedy Collaborative document. Edited by John Lucas
Broadcast source is BBC Radio Four unless otherwise indicated. Recording quality is considered good unless otherwise indicated.

The Hamster
Louise Ford, Nick Chambers, Patrick Driver, Illona Linthwaite.
John Yapp, Dominic Hawksley, Bill Nash, Ania Tomaszewska-
Nelson, Avita Jay, Oliver Lavery, Anders Lustgarten
Sound and Music: Alisdair McGregor and Howard Jacques
Thanks to Nishil Solanki, Andrew Sims and Viki Johnson
Producer/Director: Boz Temple-Morris
43:59, 41151, S
21-Feb-2012 Number 10 5-2
Democracy in Traction
Written by Anders Lustgarden
Damian Lewis, Mike Sengelow, Gina Mckee, Julian Glover,
Arsher Ali, Stella Gonet, John Hollingworth, Rob Hudson,
Matthew Marsh, Nicholas Woodeson
Producer: Clive Brill
42:47, 40033, S
The Good Listener 1-3
Quis Custodiet Ipsos Custodes
Owen Teale, Dominic Hawksley, Lucy Phelps, Ashley Kumar,
Alison Newman, Richard Maxted, Louise-Mai Newberry, Niall
Ashdown, James Lailey
Assistant Producer: Robbie MacInnes
Produced and directed by Boz Temple-Morris
43:57,41190, S

Documentaries and Collateral Material
Date Title Cast Parameters