Grierson, Sandy

Last Edited: 28-Jul-2017
A Global British Comedy Collaborative document. Edited by John Lucas
Broadcast source is BBC Radio Four unless otherwise indicated. Recording quality is considered good unless otherwise indicated.

Date Title Cast Parameters
The Beautiful Cosmos of Ivor Cutler
by Sandy Grierson, James Fortune and Matthew Lenton
Sandy Grierson, Elicia Daly, Ed Gaughan
Ivor Cutler songs arranged by James Fortune
The Band: James Fortune, Jo Apps, Nick Pynn,
Pete Flood and Ed Gaughan
Music recorded and mixed by Julian Simmons
Adaptation for radio by Sandy Grierson and
Matt Thompson
Musical Director James Fortune
Director Matt Thompson

77:34, 72561, S

Documentaries and Collateral Material
Date Title Cast Parameters