Campbell, Angus Graham

Last Edited: 19-Apr-2017
A Global British Comedy Collaborative document. Edited by John Lucas
Broadcast source is BBC Radio Four unless otherwise indicated. Recording quality is considered good unless otherwise indicated.

Date Title Cast Parameters
Sympathy for the Devil
Nicholas Boulton, Jonathan Cullen, Dominic Letts, Oliver Milburn,
Geoffrey Whitehead, Frances Jeater, Daniel Philpott, Brian Miller,
Jillie Meers, Teresa Gallagher, Simon Treves, Pauline Yates,
Barry J. Gordon, Ross Livingstone, David Thorpe, Gareth
Armstrong, James Telfer, Michael Onslow
Director Richard Wortley
87:41, 123310, S

Documentaries and Collateral Material
Date Title Cast Parameters